MEMOIRS

OF THE

RESEARCH DEPARTMENT

OF

THE TOYO BUNKO

No. 77

TOKYO
THE TOYO BUNKO

2019

Memoirs of the Research Department of The Toyo Bunko

Chief Editor Hamashita Takeshi

Editorial Board

HAYASHI Kayoko, HIROSUE Masashi, ISHIKAWA Kan KISHIMOTO Mio, Kôno Taisuke, MIMAKI Katsumi NAKAMI Tatsuo, Ôta Nobuhiro, UMEMURA Hiroshi

All communications should be addressed to the Research Department of the Toyo Bunko, 2-28-21, Honkomagome, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo.

The editor suggests that when used in reference, this series of Memoirs might be represented by the abbreviation MTB or Mem. Toyo Bunko.

This volume has been published through a special subvention from the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology for the year of 2019.

Chairman of the Board
MAKIHARA Minoru

Printed by
HAKUHOUSHA Co., LTD.
Toshima-ku Tokyo, Japan